Guest and invitational management

 

Multi-level invitation process

 

Online RSVP form

 

Easy management of participants

 

Organization of seating arrangements and pairings

No-Holds-Barred Event Organization - by 40% time commitment!


 

Event Management

 

„Manage as many events as needed with only one software. You can create various user profiles in order to assign and complete tasks efficiently. Individualized and personally managed data arrays will allow you to create an event exactly to your specifications.“

 

 

Invitation Process

 

“Completely automated invitation processes: With the software’s help, invitations and each individual participant’s registration credentials can be provided. Save an invitation text, the confirmation email, or an invoice and let the software do your work. Everything will be sent out to the participants automatically.“

 

 

Online Registration

 

“Conventional paper or online registration for the participants? Both methods are possible. You can choose which information a guest has to enter in order to complete the online registration. Therefore the online registration form becomes highly individualized. The information obtained from the online registration form will automatically be transferred into the database the moment that the participant submits them.“

 

 

Participant Management

 

“The possibility to efficiently modify data guarantees informational transparency and timeliness. Manage participations, cancellations, particular requests and lost of other information. Thanks to our flexible software, all material can be stored and accessed at a later time. Thanks to a central database, you can work with the most up-to-date data and receive continuous information regarding the progress of the organization with the Preview Profile.

 

 

Invoicing and Payment

 

“Ask your guests to pay for their open invoices via e-mail sent from the software. The software suite allows you to generate a invoice range of numbers. The guests will receive a link via email, directing them to the PayPal payment website. Die Teilnehmer werden mit einem Link in der E-Mail auf die PayPal-Seite weitergeleitet. The receipt of payment will be noted in the system as soon as the amount was transferred via PayPal.“

 

 

Event Organization

 

“Throughout the process of organizing a golf event, you will not only be confronted with invitation procedures and participant management. GI18 gives you the possibilities to group your participants into pairings and teams or to organize seating arrangements for the evening event following the tournament – tasks that become easy and efficient thanks to the Drag & Drop Principle. Manage alternative programs for your events and coordinate shuttle transfers with your guests’ needs. GI18 renders Excel charts unnecessary and provides smooth operational procedure.“

 

 

What our customers say about us!


 

FELIX LUBENAU //
PGA Professional Schuster&Lubenau
„As a former Tour Player the software amazes me with the possibility to make the participants feel like a part of a pro-tournament. Live-Scoring, Leaderboard, Pairings List with photos. To make the players feel special and entertained is the key and makes the difference. As an agency and organizer of events I can recommend the software to everybody working in the same business area. The Software safes you time and eases up many processes.“
FRANK FLESCHENBERG //
President Eagles Charity Golf Club e.V.
„The flight pairings with the pictures of the playing guests as well as the presentation of the sponsors is fairly attractive. What I find particularly astonishing is the effect the software has on the organization of the event. We saved up to 40% of our time by working with GI18.“
Christoph Kuhnle //
Chief Executive Officer JUWELIER KUHNLE
"As organizer and main sponsor of the Young Seniors Open I appreciate GI18. We reduced our expenditure of time during the invitation processes by working with the software. For example you can crate and send E-Mails such as invitations or invoices. Especially the opportunity of the online registration for your guests is very important to us. With GI18 you can work from wherever you are which is an absolute advantage if it comes to efficient work. The software simplifies the daily work."
LUTZ FRISCHMANN //
Board-member of the
Thueringer Charity Open e.V.
"The Thueringer Charity Open e.V. organizes the biggest charity golf tournament in Thuringia for 9 years now. The popular supporter Franz Beckenbauer took part in the event the fifth time and helped us to collect charity funds for the good cause. The event’s initiators are people and companies who do the work in addition to their daily business. With i|NORIS® GI18 we use a software that allows us to plan and organize the event in an efficient and transparent way. We see the participants’ development and are able to edit the flight or table lists. The ease of using the program and the possibility to reflect changes immediately or the fact that we always work with up-to-date information, is a valuable contribution of the software solution when it comes to terms like time saving, data synchronization or the flow of information."
Malte Heinemann //
Project Clean Winners e.V.
"We are using GI18 for our big Clean Winners Golf-Charity for three years now and we are still impressed. Due to the convincing participant management we save precious time we can then efficiently use on other tasks. Our big auction was upgraded to a higher level by using the GI18 auction platform. Our guests were able to place their biddings via a tablet pc in the run-up or during the evening event itself.
This new feature animated more guests to participate."
Olcher H. Knoop //
former Managing Director Jura Golf Park GmbH
"As home course of noris-ib we have the luck to see and use the software from the very first moment. Especially if you have many big tournaments during the year you learn about the software’s big advantages in preparation and execution of an event. The additional features (e.g. Leaderboard, LiveScoring, Slideshow or Videos) complement the software. But we also do not want to miss the possibility to use the features of the software for the daily work (e.g. Greeting of Travelgroups)."
DAVID BLAKEMAN //
PGA Professional
„As Fully Qualified PGA Golf-Professional I know lots of organizers and event agencies who arrange themselves with MS Office-Solutions. Because I often work as a tournament director I know tournament organization. It is very important to keep the work simple and not complicated. Due to the fact GI18 is intuitive you can create flights, change a guests data or add new guests with ease. If you want to safe time during the organization process of a tournament you need a software that “talks golf”.
Noris-IB® created the perfect software.“

Our Clients


 

 

 

 

 

 

Why not discover the benefits for yourself?


 

 

     

  • Timesaving invitation process
  • Prevent working with outdated data
  • Easy integration of the online registration portal into existing websites
  • Possibility to update or change search requests since last session
    (Delta Report)
  • Supports the score evaluation of tournament series on different
    golf courses
  • Supports online registration and data collection in team competitions
  • Non-golf events and alternative programs for the tournament can be managed in the suite
  • Data encryption

 

Convinced – or have any further questions?

 

We will demonstrate why our software is the best solution for you.
You will notice: We offer an outstanding cost-to-benefit ratio.

 

Give us a call:

 

+49 911 9495930

 

 

Copyright by NORIS-IB GmbH

Unser Gäste- und Einladungsmanagement

 

Mehrstufiges Einladungsverfahren

 

Rückmeldung per Online-Formular

 

Einfaches Teilnehmer-Management

 

Flight- und Sitzplaneinteilung

Eventplanung ohne Kompromisse - bei 40% Zeitersparnis!


 

Eventverwaltung

 

„Betreuen Sie beliebig viele Events mit nur einem Programm. Sie können verschiedenste Benutzerrollen anlegen und so die Aufgaben effizient verteilen. Legen Sie ein Event genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen an – durch Datenfelder, die Sie mit entsprechenden Parametern versehen. Dank Schnittstellen zu gängigen Mitgliederverwaltungsprogrammen können Sie direkt mit Ihren Daten arbeiten.“

 

 

Einladungsvorgang

 

„Komplett automatisierter Einladungsprozess: Mit der Software können Einladungen und individualisierte Anmeldeinformationen bereitgestellt werden.
Hinterlegen Sie im Programm ein Anschreiben, eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail oder eine Rechnung. Den Rest übernimmt die Software – alles wird automatisiert an die Teilnehmer versandt.“

 

 

Online-Registrierung

 

„Konventionelle Formular-Anmeldung oder Online-Registrierung der Gäste direkt über das Internet? Beides geht. Bei der Online-Registrierung werden die von Ihnen hinterlegten Datenfelder abgefragt. Das Online-Formular ist somit höchst individualisierbar. Alle Informationen werden bei Anmeldung in Echtzeit in das Programm übertragen.“

 

 

Teilnehmer-Management

 

„Ein effizientes Änderungsmanagement sorgt für Transparenz und Aktualität der Daten. Verwalten Sie Teilnahmen, Absagen, besondere Wünsche und weitere Informationen. Mit unserer flexiblen Software können Sie sämtliche Informationen abfragen und hinterlegen. Exportieren oder Drucken Sie Informationslisten nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Arbeiten Sie mit den aktuellsten Daten dank zentraler Datenbank und erhalten Sie laufend Informationen über den Fortschritt der Organisation mit dem Preview-Profil.

 

 

Rechnungsstellung und Zahlung

 

„Fordern Sie Ihre Gäste mit Hilfe einer von Ihnen im Programm geschriebenen E-Mail auf, die offenen Posten zu begleichen. Die Software-Suite bietet die Möglichkeit, einen Rechnungsnummernkreis zu generieren. Die Teilnehmer werden mit einem Link in der E-Mail auf die PayPal-Seite weitergeleitet. Der Zahlungseingang wird automatisch im System vermerkt.“

 

 

Veranstaltungsorganisation

 

„Im Laufe der Organisation eines Events geht es nicht nur um Einladungsprozesse oder Teilnehmermanagement. Mit GI18 haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Teilnehmer in Flights, Teams einzuteilen oder Tischpläne für die Abendveranstaltung zu erstellen - einfach und effizient mittels Drag&Drop Prinzip. - Verwalten Sie Alternativprogramme für Ihre Events, organisieren Sie Shuttlefahrten weisen Sie Teilnehmer zu. GI18 macht Exceltabellen überflüssig und sorgt für reibungslose Arbeitsabläufe.“

 

 

WAS ANDERE ÜBER UNS SAGEN!


 

FELIX LUBENAU //
PGA Professional Schuster&Lubenau
„Als ehemaliger Tourspieler begeistert mich an der Software, dass die Teilnehmer eines Turniers sich wie auf einem Profi Turnier fühlen können, Live Scoring, Leaderboard, Startliste mit Foto. Das begeistert jeden und macht den Unterschied. Als Agentur und Organisator von Turnieren und Events kann ich die Software nur jedem empfehlen. Sie spart wertvolle Zeit ein und vereinfacht alle Prozesse!“
FRANK FLESCHENBERG //
Präsident Eagles Charity Golf Club e.V.
„Die Flightlisten mit den Bildern der Spieler zu illustrieren und Sponsoren wirksam zu präsentieren, das hat Charme. Besonders erstaunlich finde ich die Auswirkung des Programms im Vorfeld einer Veranstaltung: In der Turniervorbereitung konnten wir bei den Routinearbeiten weit über 40% Zeit einsparen.“
Christoph Kuhnle //
Geschäftsführer JUWELIER KUHNLE
"Als Veranstalter und Hauptsponsor der Young Seniors Open schätze ich i|NORIS®GI18 . Wir konnten unsere Einladungsprozesse dank der Software auf minimalen Aufwand reduzieren. Beispielsweise können im Programm sämtliche E-Mails, wie Einladungen oder Rechnungen, erstellt und versendet werden. Besonders Wichtig für uns war auch die Möglichkeit, sich per Online-Registrierung anzumelden. Und dass man mit GI18 von überall auf die aktuellsten Daten zugreifen kann, ist ein absoluter Vorteil, wenn es um effizientes Organisieren und Abstimmungsgespräche geht. Für mein Team und mich eine große Erleichterung."
LUTZ FRISCHMANN //
Vorstandsmitglied Thüringer Charity Open e.V.
"Der Thüringer Charity Open e.V. veranstaltet seit 9 Jahren das größte Benefiz Golfturnier in Thüringen, mit unserem Unterstützer Franz Beckenbauer, der sich zum 5. mal in den Dienst der guten Sache stellt. Die treibenden Kräfte und Initiatoren dieser Charity-Veranstaltung sind Personen und Firmen, die neben ihrem Tagesgeschäft die Veranstaltung mit viel Herzblut auf die Beine stellen. Mit i|NORIS® GI18 setzen wir eine Software ein, die uns eine effiziente, transparente Planung, Organisation und Durchführung ermöglicht. Wir sehen permanent die Teilnehmerentwicklung oder können direkt die Flight- / Tischplaneinteilung vornehmen. Die einfache Handhabung der Programme und die Sicherheit alle Anmeldeinformationen aktuell bzw. Änderungen unmittelbar nachzuvollziehen, ist der wertvolle Beitrag der Softwarelösung in puncto Zeiteinsparung, Datenabgleich und Informationslenkung."
Malte Heinemann //
Projektleiter Clean Winners e.V.
"Wir nutzen GI18 seit drei Jahren für unsere große Clean Winners Golf-Charity und sind nach wie vor davon begeistert. Durch das überzeugende Teilnehmerhandling sparen wir wertvolle Zeit, die wir an anderer Stelle effektiv einsetzen können. Unsere große Versteigerung wurde durch die Auktions-Plattform des GI18 erheblich aufgewertet, da die Möglichkeit der Gebotabgabe im Vorfeld und über Tablet-PC während der Gala noch mehr Gäste zum mitsteigern animiert. So sehen sie in Echtzeit, wie der Gebotstand ist oder wer aktuell ein Gebot abgegeben hat und die Versteigerung auf der Bühne bildet nur noch den Endspurt."
Olcher H. Knoop //
ehem. Geschäftsführer Jura Golf Park GmbH
„Als „Heimatclub“ von NORIS-IB® hatten wir das Glück, die Entwicklung der Software von Beginn an verfolgen und nutzen zu können. Gerade wenn man auch viele größere Turniere im Jahr durchführt lernt man die Vorteile des Programms in Vorbereitung und Ablauf zu schätzen. Die zusätzlichen Funktionen ( Leaderboard, LiveScoring, Bilderpräsentation, „Film des Tages“) runden das Programm optimal ab. Aber auch die Möglichkeit, im normalen Tagesgeschäft Begrüßungstexte, Bekanntmachungen und kleine Werbetrailer einzubauen möchten wir nicht mehr missen. “
DAVID BLAKEMAN //
PGA Professional
„Als Fully Qualified PGA Golf-Professional sehe ich viele Veranstalter und Eventagenturen, die sich für die Organisation der Golfveranstaltung mit MS Office-Lösungen arrangieren. Als Turnierleitung bekomme die Organisation hautnah mit. Es ist wichtig, die Arbeit einfach und unkompliziert zu halten. Durch die intuitive Bedienung ist es einfach Flights anzulegen oder Änderungen bei Teilnehmerhandling durchzuführen. Möchte man bei der Organisation Zeit einsparen, braucht man eine Software die „Golf spricht“. NORIS-IB® hat mit i|NORIS®-GI18 genau das richtige Produkt entwickelt.“

Zufriedene Kunden


 

 

 

 

 

 

lassen Sie sich überzeugen!


 

 

     

  • Zeitsparendes Einladungsmanagement
  • Schluss mit asynchronen Excel-Listen und Ausdrucken
  • Einfaches Einbinden des Online-Anmeldeportals in bestehende Internet-Präsentationen
  • Aktualisierungs-/Änderungsabfrage seit letzter Arbeitssitzung (Delta-Report)
  • Unterstützt die Auswertung von Turnierserien über verschiedene Golfanlagen
  • Unterstützt Online die Anmeldung und Datenerfassung bei Team-Wettbewerben/Meldungen
  • Non-Golfveranstaltungen und Begleit-/Alternativprogramme zum Turnier können in der Suite gemanaged werden
  • Datenverschlüsselung
-

 

 

ÜBERZEUGT - ODER NOCH GESPRÄCHSBEDARF?

 

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen persönlich, was unsere Software zu Ihrer besten Lösung macht. Sie werden feststellen: Kosten und Nutzen stehen in einem herausragenden Verhältnis

 

Rufen Sie uns an:

 

0911 / 94 95 93-0

 

 

Copyright by NORIS-IB GmbH