Livescoring and presentation

 

LiveScoring on mobile devices

 

Live leaderboard in the clubhouse and online

 

Quick score evaluations with the GI18 software

 

Presentation engine for the event

LiveScoring makes the difference!


LiveScoring

 

“You can use the Livescoring app on your Android or iOS device. Your guests can enter their scores with ease – and the software takes care of the rest.“

 

 

Leaderboard

 

“Use the leaderboard to spark your guests‘ interests as well as their fuel their ambitions. Display the current standings of the tournament effortlessly using a ranking list sorted either alphabetically or by score. Once set up, the software will automatically upload the scores as they are entered, giving you an updated overview of the leaderboard at any point in time!

 

 

Presentation Engine

 

“The presentation engine is the eye-catcher at your event. Raise your event to the next level of customer and participant loyalty with the help of this special software module. Control entertainment and information simultaneously. With the help of the module you can address your participants with ease and integrate them within the event on a very personal level. Present the pairings with photos of the participants, pictures of the day, sponsor displays, promotional videos, words of welcome and much more. It has never been easier to build the bridge between customer loyalty and sponsor care.“

 

 

 

What our customers say about us!


 

FELIX LUBENAU //
PGA Professional Schuster&Lubenau
„As a former Tour Player the software amazes me with the possibility to make the participants feel like a part of a pro-tournament. Live-Scoring, Leaderboard, Pairings List with photos. To make the players feel special and entertained is the key and makes the difference. As an agency and organizer of events I can recommend the software to everybody working in the same business area. The Software safes you time and eases up many processes.“
FRANK FLESCHENBERG //
President Eagles Charity Golf Club e.V.
„The flight pairings with the pictures of the playing guests as well as the presentation of the sponsors is fairly attractive. What I find particularly astonishing is the effect the software has on the organization of the event. We saved up to 40% of our time by working with GI18.“
Christoph Kuhnle //
Chief Executive Officer JUWELIER KUHNLE
"As organizer and main sponsor of the Young Seniors Open I appreciate GI18. We reduced our expenditure of time during the invitation processes by working with the software. For example you can crate and send E-Mails such as invitations or invoices. Especially the opportunity of the online registration for your guests is very important to us. With GI18 you can work from wherever you are which is an absolute advantage if it comes to efficient work. The software simplifies the daily work."
LUTZ FRISCHMANN //
Board-member of the
Thueringer Charity Open e.V.
"The Thueringer Charity Open e.V. organizes the biggest charity golf tournament in Thuringia for 9 years now. The popular supporter Franz Beckenbauer took part in the event the fifth time and helped us to collect charity funds for the good cause. The event’s initiators are people and companies who do the work in addition to their daily business. With i|NORIS® GI18 we use a software that allows us to plan and organize the event in an efficient and transparent way. We see the participants’ development and are able to edit the flight or table lists. The ease of using the program and the possibility to reflect changes immediately or the fact that we always work with up-to-date information, is a valuable contribution of the software solution when it comes to terms like time saving, data synchronization or the flow of information."
Malte Heinemann //
Project Clean Winners e.V.
"We are using GI18 for our big Clean Winners Golf-Charity for three years now and we are still impressed. Due to the convincing participant management we save precious time we can then efficiently use on other tasks. Our big auction was upgraded to a higher level by using the GI18 auction platform. Our guests were able to place their biddings via a tablet pc in the run-up or during the evening event itself.
This new feature animated more guests to participate."
Olcher H. Knoop //
former Managing Director Jura Golf Park GmbH
"As home course of noris-ib we have the luck to see and use the software from the very first moment. Especially if you have many big tournaments during the year you learn about the software’s big advantages in preparation and execution of an event. The additional features (e.g. Leaderboard, LiveScoring, Slideshow or Videos) complement the software. But we also do not want to miss the possibility to use the features of the software for the daily work (e.g. Greeting of Travelgroups)."
DAVID BLAKEMAN //
PGA Professional
„As Fully Qualified PGA Golf-Professional I know lots of organizers and event agencies who arrange themselves with MS Office-Solutions. Because I often work as a tournament director I know tournament organization. It is very important to keep the work simple and not complicated. Due to the fact GI18 is intuitive you can create flights, change a guests data or add new guests with ease. If you want to safe time during the organization process of a tournament you need a software that “talks golf”.
Noris-IB® created the perfect software.“

Our Clients


 

 

 

 

 

 

Why not discover the benefits for yourself?


 

 

     

  • Timesaving invitation process
  • Prevent working with outdated data
  • Easy integration of the online registration portal into existing websites
  • Possibility to update or change search requests since last session
    (Delta Report)
  • Supports the score evaluation of tournament series on different
    golf courses
  • Supports online registration and data collection in team competitions
  • Non-golf events and alternative programs for the tournament can be managed in the suite
  • Data encryption

 

Convinced – or have any further questions?

 

We will demonstrate why our software is the best solution for you.
You will notice: We offer an outstanding cost-to-benefit ratio.

 

Give us a call:

 

+49 911 9495930

 

 

Copyright by NORIS-IB GmbH

Livescoring und Präsentation

 

LiveScoring mit mobilen Endgeräten

 

Live-Leaderboard im Clubhaus und Internet

 

Schnelle Auswertung über die GI18 Applikation

 

Präsentations-Engine für den Veranstaltungstag

LiveScoring macht den Unterschied!


LiveScoring

 

„Die LiveScoring App ist kompatibel mit Android und IOS.

 

Ihre Gäste können den Score ganz einfach und unkompliziert mit einem mobilen Endgerät erfassen – und die Software erledigt den Rest.“

 

 

Leaderboard

 

„Mit dem Leaderboard treffen Sie sowohl Interesse als auch Ehrgeiz der Teilnehmer.
Zeigen Sie den aktuellen Stand des Turniers in Form einer Rangliste oder den Score der Teilnehmer nach Alphabet – und dies ohne großen Aufwand. Einmal eingestellt, ruft das Leaderboard automatisch die aktuellsten Score-Eingaben ab.

 

Aktuelle Übersicht zu jedem Zeitpunkt!“

 

 

Präsentations-Engine

 

„Die Präsentations-Engine ist der Eye-Catcher bei Ihrer Veranstaltung. Unterhaltung und Informationslenkung pur!

 

Heben Sie mit diesem Software-Modul Ihr Event auf ein neues Level der Kunden-/Gästebindung.
Damit können Sie Ihre Gäste aufmerksamkeitsstark ansprechen und auf eine sehr persönliche Ebene in den Event einbinden. Präsentieren Sie Flights mit Fotos der Teilnehmer, Bilder des Tages, Werbe-Videos, Sponsoren-Boards, Begrüßungstexte und vieles mehr.

 

Noch nie war es so einfach, die Brücke zwischen Kundenbindung und Sponsorenbetreuung zu schlagen.“

 

 

WAS ANDERE ÜBER UNS SAGEN!


 

FELIX LUBENAU //
PGA Professional Schuster&Lubenau
„Als ehemaliger Tourspieler begeistert mich an der Software, dass die Teilnehmer eines Turniers sich wie auf einem Profi Turnier fühlen können, Live Scoring, Leaderboard, Startliste mit Foto. Das begeistert jeden und macht den Unterschied. Als Agentur und Organisator von Turnieren und Events kann ich die Software nur jedem empfehlen. Sie spart wertvolle Zeit ein und vereinfacht alle Prozesse!“
FRANK FLESCHENBERG //
Präsident Eagles Charity Golf Club e.V.
„Die Flightlisten mit den Bildern der Spieler zu illustrieren und Sponsoren wirksam zu präsentieren, das hat Charme. Besonders erstaunlich finde ich die Auswirkung des Programms im Vorfeld einer Veranstaltung: In der Turniervorbereitung konnten wir bei den Routinearbeiten weit über 40% Zeit einsparen.“
Christoph Kuhnle //
Geschäftsführer JUWELIER KUHNLE
"Als Veranstalter und Hauptsponsor der Young Seniors Open schätze ich i|NORIS®GI18 . Wir konnten unsere Einladungsprozesse dank der Software auf minimalen Aufwand reduzieren. Beispielsweise können im Programm sämtliche E-Mails, wie Einladungen oder Rechnungen, erstellt und versendet werden. Besonders Wichtig für uns war auch die Möglichkeit, sich per Online-Registrierung anzumelden. Und dass man mit GI18 von überall auf die aktuellsten Daten zugreifen kann, ist ein absoluter Vorteil, wenn es um effizientes Organisieren und Abstimmungsgespräche geht. Für mein Team und mich eine große Erleichterung."
LUTZ FRISCHMANN //
Vorstandsmitglied Thüringer Charity Open e.V.
"Der Thüringer Charity Open e.V. veranstaltet seit 9 Jahren das größte Benefiz Golfturnier in Thüringen, mit unserem Unterstützer Franz Beckenbauer, der sich zum 5. mal in den Dienst der guten Sache stellt. Die treibenden Kräfte und Initiatoren dieser Charity-Veranstaltung sind Personen und Firmen, die neben ihrem Tagesgeschäft die Veranstaltung mit viel Herzblut auf die Beine stellen. Mit i|NORIS® GI18 setzen wir eine Software ein, die uns eine effiziente, transparente Planung, Organisation und Durchführung ermöglicht. Wir sehen permanent die Teilnehmerentwicklung oder können direkt die Flight- / Tischplaneinteilung vornehmen. Die einfache Handhabung der Programme und die Sicherheit alle Anmeldeinformationen aktuell bzw. Änderungen unmittelbar nachzuvollziehen, ist der wertvolle Beitrag der Softwarelösung in puncto Zeiteinsparung, Datenabgleich und Informationslenkung."
Malte Heinemann //
Projektleiter Clean Winners e.V.
"Wir nutzen GI18 seit drei Jahren für unsere große Clean Winners Golf-Charity und sind nach wie vor davon begeistert. Durch das überzeugende Teilnehmerhandling sparen wir wertvolle Zeit, die wir an anderer Stelle effektiv einsetzen können. Unsere große Versteigerung wurde durch die Auktions-Plattform des GI18 erheblich aufgewertet, da die Möglichkeit der Gebotabgabe im Vorfeld und über Tablet-PC während der Gala noch mehr Gäste zum mitsteigern animiert. So sehen sie in Echtzeit, wie der Gebotstand ist oder wer aktuell ein Gebot abgegeben hat und die Versteigerung auf der Bühne bildet nur noch den Endspurt."
Olcher H. Knoop //
ehem. Geschäftsführer Jura Golf Park GmbH
„Als „Heimatclub“ von NORIS-IB® hatten wir das Glück, die Entwicklung der Software von Beginn an verfolgen und nutzen zu können. Gerade wenn man auch viele größere Turniere im Jahr durchführt lernt man die Vorteile des Programms in Vorbereitung und Ablauf zu schätzen. Die zusätzlichen Funktionen ( Leaderboard, LiveScoring, Bilderpräsentation, „Film des Tages“) runden das Programm optimal ab. Aber auch die Möglichkeit, im normalen Tagesgeschäft Begrüßungstexte, Bekanntmachungen und kleine Werbetrailer einzubauen möchten wir nicht mehr missen. “
DAVID BLAKEMAN //
PGA Professional
„Als Fully Qualified PGA Golf-Professional sehe ich viele Veranstalter und Eventagenturen, die sich für die Organisation der Golfveranstaltung mit MS Office-Lösungen arrangieren. Als Turnierleitung bekomme die Organisation hautnah mit. Es ist wichtig, die Arbeit einfach und unkompliziert zu halten. Durch die intuitive Bedienung ist es einfach Flights anzulegen oder Änderungen bei Teilnehmerhandling durchzuführen. Möchte man bei der Organisation Zeit einsparen, braucht man eine Software die „Golf spricht“. NORIS-IB® hat mit i|NORIS®-GI18 genau das richtige Produkt entwickelt.“

Zufriedene Kunden


 

 

 

 

 

 

lassen Sie sich überzeugen!


 

 

     

  • Zeitsparendes Einladungsmanagement
  • Schluss mit asynchronen Excel-Listen und Ausdrucken
  • Einfaches Einbinden des Online-Anmeldeportals in bestehende Internet-Präsentationen
  • Aktualisierungs-/Änderungsabfrage seit letzter Arbeitssitzung (Delta-Report)
  • Unterstützt die Auswertung von Turnierserien über verschiedene Golfanlagen
  • Unterstützt Online die Anmeldung und Datenerfassung bei Team-Wettbewerben/Meldungen
  • Non-Golfveranstaltungen und Begleit-/Alternativprogramme zum Turnier können in der Suite gemanaged werden
  • Datenverschlüsselung
-

 

 

ÜBERZEUGT - ODER NOCH GESPRÄCHSBEDARF?

 

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen persönlich, was unsere Software zu Ihrer besten Lösung macht. Sie werden feststellen: Kosten und Nutzen stehen in einem herausragenden Verhältnis

 

Rufen Sie uns an:

 

0911 / 94 95 93-0

 

 

Copyright by NORIS-IB GmbH